Your believe in is our major concern, so companies won’t be able to pay to change or eliminate their reviews. Learn more. × Commence your review of Empire Today.

29/8/2014 1st to Review Extremely unsatisfied Using the salesman who arrived to present me a quotation on carpet for my front room. He insulted the remainder of my home and still left offended that I did not buy from him. I am not intrested in currently being treated inadequately whilst contemplating this kind of a pricey order.

In the meantime, I did not just like the way the wood stopped at my bedroom door so I’d them come back out to include additional Wooden. My gross sales male promised to have them resolve the harm from the primary installation. Nonetheless under no circumstances took place.

*The installers stated they desired a four-wheeled home furniture dolly and requested if I’d a person. I do not. They requested if I could go get just one. Significantly? Such a ask for is OUTRAGEOUS! I am The shopper and shouldn’t be envisioned to acquire moving supplies.

I was shocked – a lot of for their marketed very low price ranges and Distinctive promotions. It had been so apparent that he was ripping me off, that I just claimed “I’ve to speak to my landlord.” I just made a decision to give him the comb off, and eradicate him.

By making use of into a career making use of CareerBuilder.com you’re agreeing to comply with and be subject into the CareerBuilder.com Stipulations for use of our Site. To use our Site, you have to concur While using the Terms and Conditions and the two meet up with and adjust to their provisions.

Identified as at 8am just to make sure every thing was even now heading in the right direction. Indeed, no issue, every thing is verified. When no person came by 11:fifteen And that i read nothing, I known as Empire to check out what The difficulty was. Oh, your product sales affiliate determined not to come back to LA today. He instructed his supervisor, I do not really know what the supervisor did with that facts. I will connect with the supervisor, you have to be getting a simply call back again in a few minutes…

I am from your Chicago location so I grew up With all the 588-2300 contact number jingle pounded into my impressionable Mind from their commercials back again while in the 70s. So, In a natural way I used to be brainwashed (from a really early age) to believe that these individuals are THE flooring experts.

Hardly ever give your social stability quantity into a future employer, deliver credit card or checking account details, or perform any kind of financial transaction. Find out more >>

We estimate the general star score using only reviews that our automatic application at this time suggests. Find out more.

Most difficult Element of the Job was driving for the Orlando Business office just about read more every two months then driving to Daytona in time for my change.

* The toughest Component of the job is staying content undertaking just your work without prospect for advancement. the business does not appear to want to raised the employees at this location.

Soon after two months they stopped giving me any sales opportunities and stated I needed to self create, then asked for me to give them studies on all my phone calls, This really is barely and impartial contractor.

nine/29/2015 Horrible practical experience. .. installers did not clearly show up as promised. Nicks, holes and scratches through the entire household. We’ve been wanting to get these together with other problems settled for months. Worst customer support I have at any time experienced still unresolved. Will not use Empire!! You should not even contemplate them!!

