If the installers eventually arrived, they DID NOT BRING Ample CARPET TO COMPLETE The task. Inspite of the entire measurements being taken during the initial income appointment, legitimate sufficient, the installers confirmed me their purchase kind and the WRONG Proportions ended up detailed. We ended up promised and quoted for x amount of Place, and however the get showed approximately half that amount?! I took off a complete working day of work for this position to become accomplished, and Once more, it absolutely was One more squandered working day. Unprofessional strike three!

I didn’t uncover the company lifestyle (Chicago primarily based) pleasant ample to match my personality. Nearby management is supportive, but Chicago corporate is available in and makes their particular evaluation of gross sales reps immediately after schooling and right before employing. I did not get employed following instruction. The corporate manager they sent to carry out a experience together assessment of me tried to take around my sale just after we received for the appointment, and he was a loud quickly talker, woke the newborn, etcetera. The housewife was not heading for it, and we did not make the sale.

” and “We now have reached out to that department and can contact you again Using the status.” You CANNOT talk to anyone who does their billing, only their customer service staff. I have spoken to customer service administrators and continue to to no avail i haven’t been issued my refund…

*The installers described they desired a four-wheeled home furnishings dolly and requested if I had one particular. I tend not to. They requested if I could go get one particular. Severely? This sort of request is OUTRAGEOUS! I am The client and really should not be envisioned to buy going materials.

They changed my wood in my bedroom. They Weakened my wall Along with the installation. They promised to fix it. In no way did following REPEATED cellular phone calls again and again again, promising to send anyone out.

.. In its place on 05/eighteen/2015 they issued a refund to MY MASTERCARD!! I took them per week to correct this. They’d to issue the AMEX a refund and re-demand my MASTERCARD. Easy correct?! Incorrect!!! I talked to them every single day to acquire this settled!

Named at 8am just to be sure almost everything was however heading in the right direction. Certainly, no challenge, everything is verified. When no person arrived by eleven:fifteen And that i listened to practically nothing, I identified as Empire to determine what the issue was. Oh, your sales affiliate determined not to come to LA today. He informed his manager, I don’t understand what the manager did with that data. I’ll get in touch with the manager, you have to be obtaining a get in touch with back in a couple of minutes…

said “I wanted a broken stone stair repair and was lucky to uncover this firm. The quote was far more fair than Absolutely everyone else. He showed up and completed The task promptly. I wouldn’t be reluctant to employ him…” read through more Suggested Reviews for Empire Today

I do not Consider so. I phone the salesman and check with what transpired into the “in inventory” promise that he produced two days ago, he suggests someone else will need to have offered it in the meantime, sorry. I request a cancellation but he claims to become unable to method that for me. Yet another get in touch with to customer service, they can’t manage it for me possibly, they explain to me I ought to despatched a prepared recognize to their authorized department and it must be been given THAT SAME Working day, or they advise sending a TELEGRAPH. Actually? Does any person even have telegraphs any more? They insist with a fifteen% cancellation cost, Regardless that it’s their fault I haven’t got any carpet. The deal I signed was 7 web pages, in large part concerning arbitration regulations just in case somebody required to sue them – an ominous sign for sure. Thankfully I paid by charge card, I despatched the penned observe by mail and I notified my charge card firm with the dispute. I WILL NEVER DO Enterprise WITH EMPIRE CARPETS All over again – Really don’t Become a Target, GO In other places!

For causes I simply cannot describe today, I rescheduled a person last time. This time the job was accomplished, having said that the installers had to simply call and argue with the business because seemingly there was no file of your $50 off we were being promised.

Speaks to reps as Should they be toddlers during meetings. Beneficial notes seemed pressured and followed by unfavorable remarks (instead of educating and coaching).

We hardly ever want our shoppers to get upset inside our provider, and we regret which you were inconvenienced by your skipped appointment, together with the not enough comply with up you’ve received. We wish to aid make issues right for you, and we is going to be making contact with you shortly to operate in the direction of a resolution.

We estimate the overall star rating making use of only reviews that our automated program at the moment endorses. Find out more.

A few days later on Once i explained to several friends that he desired to charge me $3200 for 320 square feet, one of them mentioned that when she had quite a few rooms in her house done here by someone else, and it Price about that for far more sq. footage. So it verified my suspicions which i was staying addressed dishonestly by Empire Today.

